Kelvyn Boy – TIME EP

Burniton Music Group artist Kelvyn Boy has finally released his much anticipated TIME EP/Album. Kelvyn Boy enjoyed a lot of social hype and publicity for this very album and it is finally out.

The 8 songs album has features from several artists in the local and foreign industry. Artists featured on this project are Suzz Blaqq, stonebwoy, Damaris, Kidi, Joey B, and Medikal. Each of these artists delivered according to expectation.

Songs on the project have titles like Catch a vibe, my story, mea, loko, Nana Ama, on your door, anything and woara. These songs are power packed. You definitely need to listen.

  1. On Your Door Download
  2. Mea ft. Joey B Download
  3. Loko ft. Medikal Download
  4. Woara ft. Damaris Download
  5. Anything ft. Kidi Download
  6. Catch a vibe ft. Stonebwoy Download
  7. My story Download
Kelvyn Boy Time EP

For promo and advertisements, contact us on 0542581365/0541473220.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *