New Album: Jayso – 0106 Vol. 4 Album

Jayso premieres Vol. 4 of his 0106 project which comes off every year. This project has 14 distinct songs on it.

The rapper, engineer and producer has collaborations from several top Ghanaian musicians on this one. Few of such names are kojo cue, Shaker, Pappy Kojo, Magnom, copta, Cina Soul, Raph Enzee, Kwesi Arthur and J. Derobie.

Some of the songs on the project are named as bestie, Jackie Joe, Retro, 0106 cypher, nice to know, you dey joke, blessed, sunshine, Gwan, lights out, niibi, bad and no gidigidi. Download the songs and vibe to this awesome project.

  1. 0106 Vol. 4 Intro Download
  2. Retro Ft. Pappy Kojo Download
  3. Jackie Joe ft. Tinuke Download
  4. Bad ft. TJ & Moelogo Download
  5. Niibi ft. Cina Soul Download
  6. Lights out ft. Sway Dasafo Download
  7. Bestie ft. Maayaa Download
  8. 0106 cypher Ft. Raph Enzee X Kojo Cue Download
  9. Gwan Now ft. J. Derobie Download
  10. You dey joke ft. Kwesi Arthur Download
  11. Nice to Know ft. Kojo cue X Shaker Download
  12. No Gidigidi ft. Books and Don Download
  13. Blessed ft. Copta X Magnom Download
  14. Sunshine ft. Kobi Onyame Download

Download Jayso 0106 Vol. 4

For promo and advertisements, contact us on 0542581365/0541473220.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *